I Run You Over The Mountain

Would you rather climb a mountain

or run a marathon?

mmmmm  I like to do both.
Why not? I believe both are fun to do… How about you?

Horseback Riding

Climbing a mountain or running a marathon? Well neither of them I have… so I would not have any idea which of which I’d prefer..But I love actions and adventures and learn new skills and mountain climbing is one of the sports I would like to experience because my kids do it and they seem to have lots of fun from it. Also when I was a teenager I used to run with my mom and dad every morning but just around our village and it was fun, so I guess I would like to run a marathon too in the future. And If given a chance and opportunity I would love to do both. But right now I have my eyes on doing sport in Horseback Riding. 🙂

Powered by Plinky

Comments

  1. I grew-up riding horses. It’s one of my passions, but my daughter is uber-allergic to horses. Pretty stinky if you ask me.
    I’d rather climb a mountain. Your photos are gorgeous.

    • Thank you so much for this info about horses 🙂 and thank you for your visit and liking this post. I appreciate this a lot!
      I enjoyed visiting your blog, I learn new interesting words…Have a nice day!

  2. Thanks to all my co-bloggers who liked this post 🙂

  3. The last time that I rode a horse he went off into a gallop and scared the living daylights out of me, but I was fine if not for a rather sore rear, sorry about that mention, blimey I have only just started my first comment upon your Space and already I am showing signs of wickedness, but only because that is a truism, I’m not that cheeky usually 🙂

    I hope that you manage to run your marathon
    and climb all the mountains that you wish 🙂 🙂

    Have a very nice rest of weekend, I found
    your Space after visiting my friend Miss. D 🙂
    Just in case you wondered how this Goth
    got onto your Space…

    Androgoth

    • Hello Andro, thanks for your visit and liking this post hehehehe. It’s one of those Plinky prompts 🙂
      I’m glad nothing was broken on your last horseback riding. Anyhow thanks for sharing 🙂
      My kids loves vampires, they always have parties on hallowe’en and wear scary costumes and all of that bloody thing they put on their faces hahaha.
      I like it too, I enjoy watching them and having fun about it.
      And yes I wish I would manage to do both, running and hiking, hehehhe
      Thanks a lot Andro and you are welcome to drop again in my space anytime 🙂 and have a nice weekend too!
      Dolly

  4. Great pictures. Didn’t I see this subject as a WP prompt? If so, you did a wonderful job with it. Be careful on the marathon thing. Did you know you could lose your toenails? Freaked me out.

    • Yes, Miss D, you’re right, it’s one of those Plinky prompt, hehehhe… Thanks for dropping by and leaving some comment. and thanks for this info about losing your toenails on marathon thing, hahaha!
      🙂

I'm delighted to hear from you :) Merci, beaucoup to all who clicked LIKE...